اكريلك تعبئة
محتوى العلبوات: 25مل و 180مل   دهان مائي عالي الصبغة. تغطية عالية وتجفيف سريع. تكمل عبوات مونتانا الاكريلكي مجموعة علامة مونتانا اكريلك لتقديم: 34 لونًا غير لامع 1 ورنيش لامع بما في ذلك 5 ظلال الألوان الفلورية (فسفورية): اصفر، برتقالي،...
32.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اقلام اكريلك معبئة
حجم الريشة: 0.7مم، 2مم، 15مم، 30مم، 50مم الاساس: طلاء اكريلك مائي مستوى اللمعان: غير لامعة ريش للإستبدال: متاح تعد أداة مونتانا اكريلك للأقلام علامة طلاء مائية عالية الجودة ومتوفرة في لونًا نابضًا بالحياة تتطابق مع الألوان المقابلة في سلسلة بخاخات...
18.62 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اكريلك استبدال رأس القلم
مونتانا اكريلك بديل ريشة 0.5 مم يعتبر ريشة الإستبدال مقاس 0.5 مم مثاليًا للأعمال الدقيقة والمفصلة. تم تصنيع هذه الريشة من مادة اللباد والمعدن والاصطناعي للحصول على نتيجة إضافية دقيقة وسهلة التعديل. مناسب تمامًا على ماركر اكريلك مونتانا. مونتانا اكريلك...
19.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مجموعات اكريلك
طقم اكريلك 0.7 مم - 4 قطع معدنية اكسترا فاين تحتوي مجموعة Montana ACRYLIC Marker EXTRA FINE على أربع علامات أكريليك إكسترا فاين 0.7 ملم. العلامات معبأة في صندوق بلاستيكي شفاف قابل لإعادة الغلق للحصول على نظرة عامة سريعة ومعالجة...
110.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اقلام اكريلك غير معبئة
Montana ACRYLIC Empty comes in - Marker with 0.7mm Extra Fine Tip - Marker 2mm Fine Tip - Marker 15mm Tip - Marker 30mm Tip - Marker 50mm Tip The Montana ACRYLIC EMPTY Marker is a high quality manufactured refillable...
16.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اقلام الفا ديزاين
ريشة القلم: رفيع و مشطوف واسع الأساس: كحول - معتمد من قبل ACMI ،AP Mark لعدم التسمم. الاستخدام: تصميم على ورق أو كرتون؛ التصميم الجرافيكي. تتوفر الآن أقلام الفا ماركر بألوان رائعة ومثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات، من الرسوم المتحركة...
18.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اقلام الفا برش
ريشة القلم: فرشاة و مشطوف واسع الأساس: الكحول - معتمد من قبل ACMI ،AP Mark لعدم التسمم. الاستخدام: تصميم على ورق أو كرتون؛ التصميم الجرافيكي. تتوفر الآن أقلام الفا ماركر بألوان رائعة ومثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات، من الرسوم المتحركة...
19.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اقلام مونتانا بولد
مونتانا بولد ماركر 8 مم مستدير | 10 مشطوف | 15 اساسي بهيكل قوي مصنوع من الألمنيوم مصممة بشكل رائع. مزودة بريشة اساسية بحجم 8 مم مستدير | 10 مشطوف | 15 اساسي، اقلام البولد قابلة لإعادة التعبئة وريشة 8...
31.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مونتانا بولد حبر للتعبأة
عبوة مونتانا بولد 200 مل ألترا إنك - هي أساس احتياجاتك في القرافيتي ووضع التوقيع (التاقنق). تم تجهيز الزجاجة البلاستيكية القاسية بقبعة ساحرة، وغطاء قابل لإعادة الإغلاق، تأتي بنقطة دقيقة جدا و فعالة ونظيفة لإعادة تعبئة. بناءً على تركيبة حبر...
54.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مجموعة مونتانا سكتش لاينر
مجموعة مونتانا سكتش لاينرهي رفيق الرسم الشامل لجميع احتياجاتك الدقيقة لرسم الخطوط. داخل العبوة الشفافة الجذابة توجد 5 علامات تحديد سوداء رفيعة تتراوح من حجم 01 مم إلى 08 مم. مثالي للأعمال الدقيقة او التفصيلية، يمكنك الحصول على الدقة او...
76.00 SR
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Acrylic Refill
Content available in 25ml & 180ml Highly pigmented water-based paint.  High Covering and Quick Drying. The Montana ACRYLIC PAINT Refills complete the Montana ACRYLIC marker range to offer: 34 matt colors 1 varnish gloss Now including the 5 fluorescent color...
32.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Filled Acrylic
Tip Sizes: 0.7mm, 2mm, 15mm, 30mm, 50mm Base: Water-Based Acrylic Paint Gloss Level: Matte Finish Replacement Tips: Available The Montana ACRYLIC Marker is a high quality water-based paint marker vibrant colors that match to corresponding colors in the Montana GOLD...
18.62 SR
Add to Wish List
Acrylic Tips
Acrylic Tips are available in: 0.5mm ULTRA FINE The Montana ACRYLIC replacement Tip 0.5mm ULTRA FINE is perfect for fine and detailed works. This Tip is built out of Felt, metal and synthetic material for a extra fine and easy...
19.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Acrylic Sets
110.00 SR
Acrylic Sets
Acrylic Sets are available in:Acrylic Sets 0.7mm Set - Metallic EXTRA FINE 4pcs The Montana ACRYLIC Marker EXTRA FINE Set contains four ACRYLIC EXTRA FINE Markers 0.7mm. The Markers are packed in a reclosable transparent plastic box for a fast...
110.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Acrylic Empty Markers
Montana ACRYLIC Empty comes in - Marker with 0.7mm Extra Fine Tip - Marker 2mm Fine Tip - Marker 15mm Tip - Marker 30mm Tip - Marker 50mm Tip The Montana ACRYLIC EMPTY Marker is a high quality manufactured refillable...
16.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Alpha Design
Marker Tips: Fine & Broad Chisel Base: Alcohol - Approved by ACMI, AP Mark for non-toxicity. Use: design on paper or cardboard; graphic design. ALPHA brush marker are now available in brilliant colors ideal for a diverse range of uses,...
18.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Alpha Brush
19.00 SR
Alpha Brush
Marker Tips: Brush & Broad Chisel Base: Alcohol - Approved by ACMI, AP Mark for non-toxicity. Use: design on paper or cardboard; graphic design. ALPHA brush marker are now available in brilliant colors ideal for a diverse range of uses,...
19.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Bold Marker
31.00 SR
Bold Marker
BOLD MARKER COMES IN 8MM - 10MM - 15MM TIPS This Montana Bold Marker 8mm Round, 10mm Chisel, 15mm Standard Chisel comes in a sturdy built-to-last aluminum body. Equipped with a 8mm round tip, this BOLD marker is refillable and the...
31.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Bold Refill Ink
The Montana BOLD 200ml ULTRA INK refill is the foundation of your graffiti and tagging marker needs. The hard wearing plastic bottle is fitted with a witches hat, re-sealableÊlid, that comes to a sharp accurate point for efficient and clean...
54.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Sketchliner Set
The Montana Sketchliner set is the perfect all round drawing companion for all your accurate line marking needs. Within the attractive transparent packaging lies 5 fine black liner markers varying from size 01mm to 08mm. Perfect for fine, lose or...
76.00 SR
Add to Wish List
This email has been registered
This email has been registered